New Year New You. Life goes on, just better

5 Jan

I admit life can be a bitch at times. There are ups and downs in life that shaped our life to become who we are today. Nevertheless, to be that someone I wanted to be it’s also a matter of choice. Life is full with choices but it could disastrous if we made the wrong choices. Clearly I can’t turn back the time and fix it. Instead I have to move forward and let the past stayed where it belong, i.e. Past.

Oh well, what am I babbling about now. I’m supposed to finish my final report for my assignment on ILLY, the most famous provider of premium coffee in the world that also the world’s 2nd most valuable commodity.

Alright. Back to the assignment and shall update more next time!

 

Leave a Reply

