Advertorial: TIGER BALM NECK & SHOULDER RUB (REGULAR / BOOST)

18 Sep

From being a college student till stepped into the working world, facing computer on daily basis has been part of my life. It’s quite normal for me to spend at least 2 hours in front of computer screen for work or even since student life back in Kuala Lumpur. Most working adults could easily spend at least 5 hours and above sitting down and straining their neck doing their work in front of the desktop. Trust me, there are some points in my life I felt a huge stone pressing my neck and shoulders. The last thing in my mind is a great reliever to ease the pain and strain while rushing to finish my work.

Long hours and hectic schedule among working adults like myself didn’t realize the long term effect of straining the neck and shoulders without taking precautions to ease the tension on these muscles. Without realizing it will become a common discomfort found in most professionals in this city. Chasing the achievements and goals while own health is at risk. What’s the point being successful if constantly having body discomfort along the way.

Getting a massage for instant relief is always my 1st choice. But thanks to my hectic schedule, it’s a challenge to find the most suitable time for me to get one. Not until I was introduced to use Tiger Balm Neck & Shoulder Rub from a friend. Honestly?! Tiger Balm? I never thought of it at all till I started to use it 3 days ago. No more small glass bottle and will stuck in my long nails if you think I’m using the old packing for Tiger Balm, if you know what I mean.


Tiger Balm Neck & Shoulder Rub comes in 2 different types and a newly packaged with a modern and sleek design that you might think it’s a moisturizer for the face. The 2 variants are the Tiger Balm Neck & Shoulder Rub with soothing lavender fragrance for a mild neck & shoulder aches while Tiger Balm Neck & Shoulder Boost has extra strength with lasting relief for over-stressed, tired and stiff neck & shoulders muscles. The scent is refreshing that provides invigorating feeling on the skin after application.


It’s easy and convenient to use as it’s easily fit into my small bag whenever I need it a quick fix to my strained neck. It’s light and non-greasy. It will take around 3-5 minutes to feel the cooling feeling on my skin after applying it. The smell is acceptable as it doesn’t produce strong pungent smell. The fast absorption on the skin is a perfect for me for a Massage-on-the-Go that only needs minutes of my hectic schedule for a quick fix.

I’m glad Tiger Balm, the world renowned and trusted brand came up with innovation quality for relief aches plus a touch of reinvention in the new packaging. This brand may be a century old with a modern innovation and still continues providing high quality product in the market that has a special formulation to reduce tension around the neck & shoulder areas.

Leave a Reply

