Can’t wait for mountain climbing this coming April

29 Mar
Mount kinabaluImage by cabreney.jm via Flickr

I know. It has been a while since I left my hometown. It’s time to go back and challenge myself to climb the great Mount Kinabalu with my sisters and friends. Months ago I’ve started to train myself at Bukit Gasing to build up my stamina. Fitness First also the usual place I went to bulk up my hopeless stamina. I can’t wait to see the beautiful scenery at the tip of the mountain. As much I’m scared to imagine the route to the top. I guess I have to make myself tougher this time to endure the difficult route during mountain climbing.
Plan! Plan! Plan! That’s what I am doing to get this done. Equipments preparation and clothing are the main priorities right now. It will be a cold one when reaching the top. I’ll just have to make sure I’m ready and prepared for this.
Can’t wait to take pictures from the top. I guess, I have to get used to climb with my DSLR. Luckily, it’s not that heavy. What I’m worried is that I will be too tired to carry that little thing. Oh gosh! Let’s hope I have the energy and strength to take as many pictures as I could.
Summit of Mount Kinabalu.Image via Wikipedia
Mount Kinabalu! Here I come!!!!
Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

