Featured Post at www.drfauziah.com

2 Sep
I went for a dental makeover after years of low self-confidence when comes to taking pictures. It was because of my yellowish teeth and gaps between my teeth since I was born. I get to know Dr. Fauziah from Evelyn@missyblurkit. I decided to end this and do it despite of my phobia towards all dentists in the world. That explained my last dental check-up was 10 years ago. Face my fear and I am so happy with the outcome after that.

Before

After

Dr Fauziah featured a post in of her makeovers wonderful successful stories. Check out the link I posted below.

For enquiries, please log on to www.drfauziah.com for appointments!
Leave a Reply

