Hachiko! My Hero! Watched X Times = Cried X Times!

6 Apr

body {background-image: url(“http://i342.photobucket.com/albums/o401/Thecutestblogontheblock/fairydustcopy.jpg”); background-position: center; background-repeat: no-repeat; background-attachment: fixed; }

I get to know the link from Facebook through a friend of mine. Watched it and cried non-stop. That’s only the trailers. Wait till I watch the movies instead. 2 boxes of tissues will not be enough. Got a feeling that I’m gonna make my living room flooded with human tears.

Enough said.

Let’s make this post a warm up for me to start blogging my long deserted blog.

Japanese Version

English Version

Leave a Reply

