This Town Crew Crew Crew Episode 1 is out!

4 Dec

body {background-image: url(“http://i342.photobucket.com/albums/o401/Thecutestblogontheblock/fairydustcopy.jpg”); background-position: center; background-repeat: no-repeat; background-attachment: fixed; }

Sorry guys,I was away for preparing for my exams. I would like to thank all the readers out there for your kind support.

Promise! After today, I will keep on updating as well as reading more of your blogs too!

Alright! Without further suspense, may I present you the boys from This Town:

I’m really happy with the support from you guys!

As a token of appreciation to all my readers, I will come up an interesting way to reward your guys. With prizes of course!

opps..
Time to get back,STUDY!!
Wish me luck folks!

Leave a Reply

