High Tea with Kimarie PJ

8 Nov
It has been years since I love visiting Kimarie for my on-going hair maintenance. The service and the professional cutting are superb. The only setback that I faced most of the time is the waiting time. As you can see, I only have the time to visit on weekends. That means weekends are madness with bad timing.

Enough said of that. I received a call from Kimarie and I was told to be the selected customers invited for this exclusive tea talk at Tropicana City Mall for an interesting topics, mainly about skin care, beauty tips and lots of gifts.


With tons of makeups products on the table, I was tempted to take it all with me after that! We were pampered with skin care guidance and free personalized skin analysis as well. Now I really know that my skin type and it has been changing throughout the years.

The last round I’ve checked was the combination acne-prone skin. Now my skin’s acne is recovering and slowly it turned out to be a dry skin instead. Well, guess it’s time for me to toss my oil-free based products now. Time to change to dehydrating ingredients instead.


The food was superb and the crowd was pretty much at high end. That means no bi*tch or Wannabes! The place was filled with super nice and beautiful people well grommed people. I was felt that I am really really under-dressed for the occasion.

There it goes! Tea talk that I’ve been waiting for it to start…
By the end of the talk, there are lots of information that most people not aware about their hair, skin and make up tips.

It’s time to get beautiful the right way,folks…

body {background-image: url(“http://i342.photobucket.com/albums/o401/Thecutestblogontheblock/fairydustcopy.jpg”); background-position: center; background-repeat: no-repeat; background-attachment: fixed; }

Leave a Reply

