VBlog 2: My Weekly Facial Routine

28 Sep

body {background-image: url(“http://i342.photobucket.com/albums/o401/Thecutestblogontheblock/fairydustcopy.jpg”); background-position: center; background-repeat: no-repeat; background-attachment: fixed; }

This time I came up with another VBlog. It’s about my weekly facial routine at least 2 times a week. It’s easy & only required 30 minutes of my time to do it. I always do it before sleep as after that my skin could regenerate to build new skin cells. I skipped scrub at the moment as my skin is very flaky dry.

To my friends, especially from Multiply.com, thank you for your comments. Not to forget blogger friends that kind enough to spend their precious time to even view my VBlog & left comments for me.

Christine, about the frame/seconds, well DELL Laptop’s built-in webcam only 3-Megapixels. So, I hope you can bear with me at the moment with the lagging movement in my webcam. I will invest a better webcam or video cam for clearer video & faster movements.

This is getting very addictive and it’s FUN too!

More VBLog to come and all comments are welcome. Both freaky & constructive too.
If you like it, do let me know what’s your comments.
If you hate it, well I can’t stop you to leave comments too, but if you can’t stand it, don’t watch lor…

Here it is:

Basic Facial Routine

Enjoy

One Response to “VBlog 2: My Weekly Facial Routine”

  1. kaioucat September 29, 2009 at 3:24 pm #

    Oh, I can FEEL the skin care products cool on my face watching this video. Must be really soothing!Enlighten me, what does a lip serum do? I've never heard of such things. Err…I'm as much of a noob in skin care as make-up. So many of my friends keep telling to start using skincare before it's too late. But haiyah…I bought some before, but in the end only used once or twice, then left in the drawer to expire. I terlampau malas…sigh.

Leave a Reply

