My 1st Make Up Video: Simply Pinkish

25 Sep

Yesterday I can’t sleep and came up with this video. It’s simple as I am still a beginner when comes to make up & Style myself.

It’s quite easy to do it actually. Well, I may not as pretty as other girls out there, at least make up made me look presentable. People don’t run away when they saw me! hahaha! That means my make up is still acceptable.

May I present you, my 1st VBlog:

Simply Pinkish

Enjoyhttp://www.youtube.com/get_player

I did this at 3am in the morning & finished by 4.30am. Then tidur….

3 Responses to “My 1st Make Up Video: Simply Pinkish”

  1. Gallivanter September 28, 2009 at 2:34 am #

    Brings a whole new meaning to night makeup. šŸ˜€

  2. ah^kam_koko' September 28, 2009 at 11:01 am #

    Well done!Your video reminded me of Jean from http://www.youtube.com/jeanisfreakncoolShe does these kind of makeup videos too!=)

  3. kaioucat September 28, 2009 at 12:27 pm #

    Hey Shereen!I commented on both your videos in Multiply. I hope you find them constructive! Keep up the good work!

Leave a Reply

