The Big "P". What’s your values?

25 Aug
body {background-image: url(“http://i342.photobucket.com/albums/o401/Thecutestblogontheblock/fairydustcopy.jpg&#8221;); background-position: center; background-repeat: no-repeat; background-attachment: fixed; }<brBill Gates’s managers eager to take a PHD from well-established Education Institution like Princeton,Havard Business School or even Oxford.

They said to him: “Hey, Bill! We wanted to be in the most prestige business school in the world. This is to add-on our current resume & to boost our career!” Blah! Blah! Blah!

Bill Gates just shoot them with his own way of saying: You don’t need all that BullSh*t.



All you need to do is to go back to fundamental concept of a business.

SC=P.

Sales – Cost = Profit

That’s all you need, dudes!”

It’s true. I have to agree.

Society are blinded with the urge to get a highest qualifications in academic achievement. Did you realize that the richest man in the world is not even properly educated?



I have a Business Administration Bachelor Degree. But where it brought me to?

A 9-5 job with insufficient monthly payout to the hard labor you poured to the table.

Perhaps not hard enough?

I have to agree with XiaXue. “A lazy girl who needs to work is a Sad Girl.” I’m not saying that I’m a lazy girl who loves to complaining now. My point is, the biggest stress that I am having now is when my values clashes with what I am doing now.

To get rich? A 9-5 day job won’t get you there. Even a well-established corporate figure I know in the company now don’t work for the rest of her life to the organization.

She took the plunge to resign after 11 hard years with the organization to start her own business.

What’s the values that she is to spend time with her son & honesty.

My values in career, to be specific to work hard for the thing I LOVE to do.

When you put your heart & soul to your passion, you will earn $$$ eventually.

That’s why the formula from Gates hit me hard.

Start Now. If Not,When?

One Response to “The Big "P". What’s your values?”

  1. IHSAN KHAIRIR August 26, 2009 at 1:05 am #

    If you're ready, I say go for it!How I wish I'd be able to do what I love and earn money from it… but right now I still don't have the means and the resources yet, so until then I'll have to slave away for a few years. Once I have everything on hand I'll spread my wings and fly!Cheers! =)

Leave a Reply

