This Week Highlights

16 Mar

I Came across this video my friend sent me and I find it very meaningful. Listened to it last year but never really had the chance the watch the MV though.

Here it is:

One of my favourite blogger:- Nicole Tan
http://www.nicolekiss.blogspot.com/

I’ve read one of her blogs about the Earth Hour which will be held very soon and I am really excited about it. I wonder what is going to happen that very night.

According to the blog, it will be held on 28th March 2009, 8.30pm

On the other hand, talk about SunBurst 2009 this coming weekends, I am thrilled! Went to the event last year with Jun Sern & we really had fun there! From the event, we got to know about The Roots and I’ve been crazy about them since.

The link was about the event I blogged last year:-



I am going to buy the tickets!!!!
Korn is coming!!!! It’s Jun Sern’s fav band yo!!! I can’t wait to see him jumping as I never see him excited about concerts before.

Not at the Jolin Concert he took me….

9 December 2006

Not at the Good Charlotte’s Concert either:-

So…I wonder:- If it’s KORN concert?

Jun Sern will be enjoying his time??? Like this too?

Stay Tuned…..

2 Responses to “This Week Highlights”

  1. Calvin Soo KJ March 18, 2009 at 8:56 am #

    oooohhhhh…how i wish i could go for the concert. ive so much paper work to do…..!!!!! arghhhh!!!!

  2. charlenediane March 21, 2009 at 12:53 pm #

    Aiyo so jeles you get to go to all the cool events!

Leave a Reply

