Occasional Blogging & Active Naruto Online

16 Feb


This is my workstation where I could access through my office emails daily and to blog once in a while. Started to get hooked on blogging. Thanks to JUN SERN! But his blog is much more better than mine! Way better! Go check it out then at http://www.zhunxen.blogspot.com

Normally I read people’s blog more than writing my own. It’s kinda interesting to read someone else blog topics everyday. It could be a personal blog, photo blog and the most interested me:- Food & Travel blogs! I myself love to travel lots and go around places to taste the good food. The local cuisine is Malaysia is a great place to start with.


Anime.
My favs:-Naruto, One Piece, Bleach….etc! Recently after finished the short anime episodes like Le Chevelier D’eon & Trinity Blood, I resumed to watch Naruto. I first started watching it in year 2004 then I stopped in end 2005…


So now, after numerous attempt to watch online, I kinda fed up to wait the line to buffer the whole episode…. So I bought it!!!
At least now I don’t have to wait! All I need to do is sit down, put on my DVD player and ROLL it!!!

yeap! This is my facial expression when I ever wanna watch Naruto ONLINE!!!

Naruto…after that, I’m gonna need to watch One Piece!!!

ciao!!


body {background-image: url(“http://i342.photobucket.com/albums/o401/Thecutestblogontheblock/fairydustcopy.jpg”); background-position: center; background-repeat: no-repeat; background-attachment: fixed; }

One Response to “Occasional Blogging & Active Naruto Online”

  1. Lisalicious March 14, 2009 at 11:44 am #

    wow your background takes ages to load lol…just like my comments hahahhey you love anime to0!well I mostly read comix from http://www.onemanga.com =D

Leave a Reply

