=_+ Hate BroadBand

7 May

Dear all!

My line is down! I can’t connect to the internet since last weekends! Loads of photos still pending for me to upload!

Luckily my office internet line go on this site! Thank goodness!

Please! I need help! Anybody can help me to settle this>????????????

Gotta go now!
Ciao!

Gonna be online soon!! How soon? I wonder!!

Feel like screwing the whole MAxis Building!

p/s: Hotline call centre people are bunch of crap!!! Just kept asking you to shut down then restart and re-install..and all those shit! Come on!! 5th grade kids also know how to do!!

All I need is an valid IP address and they don’t know what is it??? Wuat?? call centre people are full with shit!!!@

Leave a Reply

